Billy Boy & Mary Lou (Duet with Mary Lou Turner)



  1. Country Lay On My Mind
  2. Building Fires
  3. I’m Way Ahead Of You
  4. Children
  5. What We’re Taking Here
  6. Tonight We Made Love ( But Where’s The Love We Made)
  7. Just Enough To Make Me Want It All
  8. Where Are You Going Billy Boy
  9. I’ve Been Lovin’ You Too Long
  10. Sad Ole Shade Of Gray