1. Standing On The Promises
  2. Po’ Folks Christmas
  3. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
  4. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  5. Where He Leads Me I Will Follow
  6. Silver Bells
  7. I Can Do Nothing Alone
  8. Christmas Time’s A Comin’
  9. Just As I Am
  10. The Night Before Christmas
  11. Peace In The Valley
  12. The Story Of The Nativity