I Can Do Nothing Alone (Reissue)



  1. I Can Do Nothing Alone
  2. Standing on the Promises
  3. Angel Band
  4. Papa
  5. Less of Me
  6. Where He Leads Me
  7. Just as I Am
  8. Light at the River
  9. Most Richtly Blessed
  10. Take Up Thy Cross
  11. I Dreamed About Mama Last Night
  12. Blessed Assurance