Skip to content

Bill Anderson Hits Re-Imagined CD

In stock
Product Details

Bill Anderson latest Album is as unique as Whisperin Bill himself. Anderson has taken some of his biggest hits and given them a whole new light including instrumental versions! Don't miss this 20 song edition with 2 versions of the following hits on CD.

  1. Bright Lights and Country Music
  2. Whiskey Lullaby
  3. Po' Folks
  4. I'll Wait for You
  5. City Lights
  6. Still
  7. Give it Away
  8. Tips of My Fingers
  9. A Lot Of Things Different
  10. Which Bridge To Cross (Which Bridge To Burn)
Save this product for later